![]() |
|
|
#1
|
||
|
very negative feedback goes to gayble.com
no refunds the site says that they will give a refund but when one of my former customers tried the guy told him to F**k Off look up the whois and make sure you never host with that guy. |
|
|
|
||
|
#2
|
||
|
If I am not wrong, it is owned by Neil?
This guy used to own Mangowebs.com and scammed a lot of people. He was also previous owner of Zeeblo. |
|
|
|
||
|
#3
|
||
|
its showing they are providing bad customer service
|
|
|
|
||
|
#4
|
||
|
this guy is all scams, he should get reported. I hate people like that, they start a company, scam everyone, and make another company.
too bad their are no internet cops lol |
|
|
|
||
|
#5
|
||
|
Yea, I have experienced being scammed like this before. The hosting company said it was going to pay up for the refund but then it never came. I couldn't do anything about it cause they were half way around the globe. Foretunately it was only one-month's refund!
|
|
|
|
||
|
#6
|
||
|
thanks for sharing this redz ... i really appreciate it so i know not to go there ....
|
|
|
|
||
|
#7
|
||
|
ai, thanks for sharing that information..
he should really get reported... |
|
|
|
||
|
#8
|
||
|
and the worst part is that he is cursing on those who want a refund. From now on everyone should get the info of Gayable host on a whois site and whenever buying something off a site check if its not that same gujy.
|
|
|
|
||
|
#9
|
||
|
thxs for the info..gonna tell all my friends abt this..
|
|
|
|
||
|
#10
|
||
|
i saw a link a couple of times for this clicked and kept getting a cannot find page i am glad after some of the stuff i have heard
|
|
|
|
||
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|