![]() |
|
|
|
|
#1
|
||
|
hi mates..
I have purchased a reseller account from the shoutserv.com as in the following link mentioned http://shoutserv.com/reseller.php with 40 $ for one time 1 month before.. But today i have seen that my account has been deactivated.. I dont know why.. I want to contact them but they did not reply.. I have changed my e-mail address to make them active for replying but they never replied me last one week... So kindly dont accept these cheap services like me and be carefull. |
|
|
|
||
|
#2
|
||
|
Thanks for the heads up. I tend to avoid cheap services unless they are totally free
Paying few money buck will ensure higher quality of service.
__________________
DropShip Business | DropShip Business $1 Bid Directory | Coffee | Póker 2 Girls 1 Finger | *** Free file hosting *** |
|
|
|
||
|
#3
|
||
|
Thanks for the warning. They have heaps of bad reviews everywhere for scamming people, so i'm sorry that it looks like you got it too.
|
|
|
|
||
|
#4
|
||
|
I have purchased 500 mb of space and 50 gb of bandwidth for $13.95/MO my account was also deleted !
|
|
|
|
||
|
#5
|
||
|
Oh and i thought that they are great.
But its not necessary they are fraud. They have a good reputation. Must be some problems there. |
|
|
|
||
|
#6
|
||
|
Or better yet... Some problems with the people who use it... It could just be a disgruntled, banned user.
|
|
|
|
||
|
#7
|
|||
|
Quote:
I try my best to ask about this but they did not reply me..Even when i send a message to them from another address they again ignore my message,I think when they look the my same IP Address that's why the ignore me... Its means the shoutserv is not good.. |
||
|
|
|||
|
#8
|
||
|
eremyshaw
Do you get any account from this site.. and is active and working properly now a days...??? If yes please ask them about my accounts.... Those were ... user name:gulgasht site namegulgasht.com account 2: user name:extrafas site namextremefast.com Please reply me soon... I am waiting you here in your reply... You CAN send me a pm.. or mail @ webmaster@gulgasht.com Thanks... regards.. |
|
|
|
||
|
#9
|
||
|
If you want to nazia you could report them to the BBB and see if they can help you, and if you havent already post this on namepros.
|
|
|
|
||
|
#10
|
|||
|
Quote:
Nazia don't worry about it . A victim like you is also here.. |
||
|
|
|||
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| PrimaryVPS.com | pipsta | Free Web Hosting Discussions And Reviews | 34 | 06-19-2007 19:04 |
| Click Fraud | anthonyn | Google Forum | 4 | 01-20-2007 20:31 |
| Is this affiliate a Fraud? | admans | Ad Revenue | 4 | 07-27-2005 22:37 |