PDA

View Full Version : DomainSite whois problem?



Positive
05-06-2005, 22:17 PM
It never update whois info on my domains. Still show whois of old owner after transfer of 2 weeks. Is there any problem with domainsite?

Positive
05-13-2005, 00:55 AM
It been more than a month but my whois is not updated yet.. DS is a joke.. LOL

MangoWebs
05-13-2005, 08:13 AM
It's not DomainSites fault, it's the old owners fault. He didn't tick the boxes corresponding to:
- Owner Contact Info
- Billing Contact Info

etc..

IF he did tick it, it would have automatically updated the whois and displayed the updated whois within a day or two.

Blame it on the old owner NOT on DomainSite!

Positive
05-13-2005, 09:01 AM
The old owner tansferred it to me with tick boxes clicked. When I become owner it still showed old owner details.

Now when I sold it to a person, I also ticked the checkboxes but it didn't update the info

Proof : http://whois.sc/seekmedical.info

It still shows the whois of the person from whom I bought this name.

malik1994
01-06-2016, 03:08 AM
use quack seo to learn about that more on whois