PDA

View Full Version : Globat Control Panel?



DJScuba
06-11-2005, 12:21 PM
Who else finds their control panel cluttered compared to CPanel? Globat is trying to reinvent the wheel, they should just let the users choose which control panel we prefer.

JFenlon
06-11-2005, 18:31 PM
I''ve never tried it, I prefer cPanel. how does it compare to Plesk and DirectAdmin?

james0131
01-30-2014, 06:02 AM
We are mostly going with Cpanel it was good for us

NicholasR
01-30-2014, 07:32 AM
I''ve never tried it, I prefer cPanel. how does it compare to Plesk and DirectAdmin?