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What is RPC in Google Analytics?

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  • What is RPC in Google Analytics?

    What is RPC in Google Analytics?

  • #2
    Hi Friends,

    RPC is Revenue per click. This is the average revenue (from ecommerce sales and/or goal value) you received for each click on one of the search ads.
    It is calculated by the formula: Transaction revenues + goals revenues / ad clicks.

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    • #3
      RPC or revenue-per-click, the average revenue you received for each click on one of the search ads.

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      • #4
        RPC in Google Analytics means Revenue Per Click. It is a calculation of how much money you earned per click in your Google ads campaign.


        Comparing your CPC(Cost per click) to your RPC(Revenue per click) will give you an idea of how much net profit you have per click through Google Adwords. Now, let’s look at how RPC is calculated


        Suppose, you have 20 clicks and 4 conversions, each conversion of $20


        So, your total RPC = 80/20 = $4


        Now, if your CPC is less than $3, then your net earning will be $1. If it is $5, Then it will mean that you are losing $1 with every click. Which means you are having loss by running Google Ad campaigns. Hope this helps
        Scott Harwood
        Web Hosting Expert
        AccuWebHosting | VPS Hosting | Magento Hosting

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        • #5
          RPC or revenue-per-click, the average revenue (from ecommerce sales and/or goal value) you received for each click on one of the search ads.
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          • #6
            RPC is a Google Analytics metric found in the Adwords segment. The average revenue (from eCommerce sales and/or target value) you got for each click on one of the search ads is known as RPC (revenue-per-click).

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            • #7
              RPC is a Metric in Google Analytics under the Adwords section. RPC or revenue-per-click, the average revenue (from ecommerce sales and/or goal value) you received for each click on one of the search ads.

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              • #8
                Revenue per click is the average amount of revenue based on your conversion rate within a given campaign. For example, if you run a PPC campaign and overall it generates £20 across 10 clicks then that's a revenue per click of £4.

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                • #9
                  Revenue Per Click is known as an RPC, the average income you earned for every click on one of the search ads.

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                  • #10
                    RPC in google analytics stands for Revenue per click. It is one of the metrices which can be seen in the dashboard of google analytics.

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                    • #11
                      RPC is a Metric in Google Analytics under the Ad-words section. RPC Definition: RPC or revenue-per-click, the average revenue (from E-commerce sales and/or goal value) you received for each click on one of the search ads. RPC is calculated by dividing the average amount of revenue generated by visitors that saw an experience by the numbers of converters.

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